Dane County Urban County Consortium

(As of Jan. 1 2017)

There are 56 participating municipalities in the Dane County Urban County Consortium. These municipalities include:

Town of Albion	Town of Medina
Village of Belleville	City of Middleton
Town of Berry	Town of Middleton
Town of Black Earth	City of Monona
Village of Black Earth	Town of Montrose
Town of Blooming Grove	Village of Mount Horeb
Village of Blue Mounds	Town of Oregon
Town of Blue Mounds	Village of Oregon
Town of Bristol	Town of Perry
Village of Brooklyn	Town of Pleasant Springs
Town of Burke	Town of Primrose
Village of Cambridge	Village of Rockdale
Town of Christiana	Town of Roxbury
Town of Cottage Grove	Town of Rutland
Town of Cross Plains	Village of Shorewood Hills
Village of Cross Plains	Town of Springdale
Town of Dane	Town of Springfield
Village of Dane	City of Stoughton
Town of Deerfield	City of Sun Prairie
Village of Deerfield	Town of Sun Prairie
Town of Dunkirk	Town of Vermont
Town of Dunn	City of Verona
City of Fitchburg	Town of Verona
Town of Madison	Village of Waunakee
Village of Marshall	Town of Vienna
Town of Mazomanie	Town of Westport
Village of Mazomanie	Town of Windsor
Village of McFarland	Town of York

Municipalities not participating in the Urban Consortium:

City of Edgerton

Village of Cottage Grove

Village of Deforest

Village of Maple Bluff